Miles to go for Flashback Friday…

I found this precious picture of Bud’s sister Margaret when she was almost two years old.  The bonnet and her full dress that were picked out just for Easter Sunday are so precious!  In some of the pictures she was bending down to pick up Easter eggs, so you couldn’t see her face.  I like this one because it has the serious, studious face I still see on sister Meg.  She’s such a smart lady today – so well read and such a good bridge player.  Besides that, she’s a wonderful big sister who loves her baby brother very much!

About ckeirn

This is an account of my life’s journey – road trips, places in my heart, people and things I love.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

