Miles to go for Flashback Friday…

The summer of 1993 was a good one. Bud and I had our first date in May and we were married in August of that year.  We had a busy summer getting to know each other and starting a life together.   Eighteen years seems like a lifetime away and yet, when I look at pictures from that summer, it’s like it was yesterday.  We’ve had a wonderful marriage, and I look forward to eighteen more great years together…and then some!

About ckeirn

This is an account of my life’s journey – road trips, places in my heart, people and things I love.
This entry was posted in Memories. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Miles to go for Flashback Friday…

  1. Janet Taber says:

    Sweet–the summer of love!!

    Like

  2. Christy says:

    WHAT A BEAUTIFUL YOUNG WOMAN ! WHAT A BEAUTIFUL WOMAN TODAY ! I LOVE MY SWEET WIFE. THE LORD HAS BLESSED ME ABUNDANTLY.

    Like

Leave a Reply

